Ministerial Staff

  • Reverend Dr. Robert C. Scott

    Senior Pastor

     Reverend Dr. Robert C. Scott


  • Reverend Dr. Paul W. Drummond

    Pastor Emeritus
  • Reverend Dr. Gregory K. Moss, Sr.

    Pastor Emeritus
  • Reverend Dr. Monica D. Redmond

    Executive Pastor

    Reverend Dr. Monica D. Redmond


  • Reverend Dr. de'Angelo Dia

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Brenda Richardson, M.Div.

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend James Burney

    Associate Minister

    Reverend James Burney

    Minister of Community Engagement

  • Reverend Dr. M. Jeanne Cotton

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Kelli Baptist, M.Div.

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Cephas Bell

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Rosia Warren Blue

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Gordan Clarke

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Frances Edmonds

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Annie Gantt

    Associate Minister
  • Reverend Grace Ridgeway

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Rosa M. Anderson

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Eric Edwards, Jr.

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Joshua Jordan

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Erica Dabney Minor

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Ben Pate

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Jeffrey Stevenson

    Associate Minister
  • Minister Catherine J. Williams

    Associate Minister

Key Church Officers

  • Deacon Dorothy (Dot) Barnes

    Deacon Ministry, Chairperson
  • Deacon Theodore (Ted) Pearson

    Deacon Ministry, Vice Chairperson
  • Sister Gwen Garnett

    Board of Directors, Chairperson
  • Brother Roderick Milliken

    Board of Directors, Vice Chairperson
  • Sister Evelyn Watson

    Church Clerk

Church Office Staff

Worship, Music, and Media Leadership

  • Mr. David Scott Gibson

    Minister of Music

    Brother David Scott Gibson
    Assistant to the Senior Pastor for Worship

  • Dr. Sherell Fuller

    Music Director (Children's Choir)
  • Deacon Reginald Ross

    Music Director (Male Chorus)
  • Mr. William Hunter

    Hymn Choir President
  • Ms. Rhonda White

    Conductor (Mass Choir)
  • Minister James Cunningham

    Lead Guitar
  • Mr. Anthony Jones

  • Mr. Daryl Flowers

  • Mr. George Mitchell

  • Mr. Howard Risher

  • Mr. Oscar Walker

    Bass Guitar
  • Ms. Camese Noel

    Media Ministry Chair
  • TBD

    Technical Director
  • Mr. Darius Johnson

    Sound Technician Lead
  • Mr. Tarron Weir

    Camera Technician/Lead
  • Ms. Tabitha Corely

    IMAG Lead
  • TBD

    Lighting Technician/Lead
  • Ms. Brenda Walker

    Reproduction & Sales Lead
  • TBD

    Stage Hands Lead

Sign Up to Receive Our
St. Paul Newsletter and
Church Notices

Sign up today to receive periodic information about the events and services that take place at St. Paul Baptist Church.

Quick Reference Links:

St. Paul Baptist

Follow us

  • St. Paul Baptist Church
  • 1401 Allen Street
    Charotte, NC  28205
  • 704.334.5309
  • Office Hours
    Monday to Friday
    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM